Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top
Pour ceux qui aiment un look un peu plus aventureux, notre haut court sans manches Fierce est un incontournable. Vous pouvez porter ce ventre avec style, grâce à notre design mi-long savamment conçu, qui effleure le ventre pour vous aider...
£46.00
Fierce X Crop Top
De conception similaire à notre haut court Fierce Halo, mais avec quelques différences clés, le haut court Fierce X a à nouveau une encolure dégagée classique et des bretelles élastiques croisées dans le dos. Ici, cependant, la marque Chique Sport...
£46.00
Fierce Halo Crop Top
Avec une encolure dégagée classique et des bretelles généreuses, le haut court Fierce Halo a une bande extensible dans les quatre sens entourant la zone du ventre, avec la marque Chique Sport arborant un lettrage blanc distinctif. Le "Chique" apparaît...
£46.00
Fierce Slim-fit Jogging Bottoms
Le confort et le style sobre sont les maîtres mots de nos bas de jogging Fierce Slim-Fit - le complément parfait à votre garde-robe d'entraînement Chique Sport. Avec un design ajusté qui crée une silhouette flatteuse sans être trop collant,...
£57.00
Fierce Open-back Sweatshirt
Parfait pour porter pendant l'entraînement ou pour se glisser après une séance sur la glace, notre sweat Fierce Open-back est un pull classique confortable avec un petit plus de mordant, grâce à son design arrière affirmé. Avec une encolure ras...
£69.00
Fierce A-line Skirt
Un vêtement qui respire l'attitude, notre jupe Fierce A-line fait une déclaration audacieuse de la manière la plus élégante, avec une silhouette classique A-line rehaussée par quelques embellissements spéciaux Chique Sport. Le regard est immédiatement attiré par la jolie ceinture...
£69.00
Fierce Shorts Suit
Notre combinaison Fierce Shorts reflète certains de la même conception de grande qualité de notre Catsuit, mais avec quelques différences clés. Fabriqué à partir de notre tissu extensible flexible dans les quatre sens, le matériau est à nouveau doublé de...
£99.00
Fierce Catsuit
Ultra-sophistiquée et élégante, notre combinaison Fierce fera un ajout élégant et pratique à votre garde-robe d'entraînement, avec son design ajusté élégant, sa coupe confortable et sa flexibilité. Fabriqué à partir de notre tissu extensible dans les quatre sens de haute...
£146.00
Inspire Off-ice Leggings
Les leggings étant un vêtement de base pour nos clients, nous avons organisé une gamme de haute qualité à la fois durable et élégante, capable de résister à de nombreux entraînements sur et en dehors de la glace. Nos leggings...
£59.00
Inspire Non-Slip Leggings
Nos leggings antidérapants sont un incontournable pour tout patineur et sont idéaux pour l'entraînement car ils épousent le corps sans la distraction du glissement. Contrairement à nos autres gammes, les leggings Inspire arborent notre marque Chique Sport sur la zone...
£99.00
Inspire Half-Zip Top
Le haut à demi-glissière Inspire vous fera remarquer pour toutes les bonnes raisons avec son design découpé ovale frappant à l'arrière, qui s'étend sur le haut du corps et effleure le bas des omoplates. La moitié supérieure de l'ovale est...
£89.00
Inspire Long-Sleeve Top
Avec un col large et élégant bordé de maille ouverte, notre haut à manches longues Inspire bénéficie également d'une longueur plus longue, que nous avons créée après avoir écouté les commentaires des clients. Les détails frais incluent un ventre accentué...
from £77.00
Inspire Crop Top
La particularité de notre crop top Inspire est la maille noire presque pleine longueur qui coule de chaque côté de l'encolure, sur les épaules et jusqu'aux extrémités des poignets. Pendant ce temps, les poignets en tissu solide sont livrés avec...
£69.00
Inspire T-shirt
Notre t-shirt ajusté Inspire est parfait pour toute séance d'entraînement et est fabriqué à partir du même tissu extensible dans les quatre sens de haute qualité que nos autres vêtements, offrant une flexibilité et un confort supplémentaires. Avec un style...
£58.00
Perform to Win Bodywarmer
Polyvalent et confortable, notre bodywarmer Perform to Win moulant est disponible dans un blanc glacier frappant, avec un design subtil en forme de diamant découpé sur le tissu. Cela contraste avec les panneaux horizontaux plus audacieux du style Train to...
£114.00
Perform to Win coat
Notre manteau Perform to Win est un vêtement mi-long classique en blanc glacier, parfait à porter sur et hors de la glace grâce à son design léger et ajusté. Fabriqué à partir de 100% polyester avec une finition mate, le...
£144.00
Sports Bra
from £39.50
Sports Bra
Nous avons conçu ce soutien-gorge de sport avec un dos ouvert à bretelles pour une liberté de mouvement. Fabriqué avec un tissu extensible dans 4 directions, il offre un excellent soutien et une excellente couverture avec une sensation fraîche et...
from £39.50
Shorts
from £39.50
Shorts
Ce short polyvalent vous couvre de l'entraînement sur glace aux entraînements hors glace. La ceinture renforcée est plate pour ne pas s'enfoncer ou glisser vers le bas. Ce short a été fabriqué avec un tissu extensible dans les 4 sens,...
from £39.50
Off-Ice Training Leggings
Disponibles en noir glacier classique, nos leggings d'entraînement hors glace sont fabriqués à partir du même tissu extensible dans les quatre sens et résistant que nos autres variétés, offrant une flexibilité et un confort complets à tout moment. Ces leggings...
£55.00
Train to Win coat
Notre manteau mi-long léger a une fermeture éclair complète et un col rond, avec des empiècements flatteurs sur le corps et les bras. Les panneaux verticaux sur les côtés ajoutent également de la définition et donnent une silhouette amincissante, avec...
£139.00
Desire Full Zip Jacket
La veste à fermeture éclair complète Desire a des détails en maille supplémentaires à l'arrière, qui recouvrent la moitié supérieure de la veste et se réunissent en forme de «V» à l'envers. Le logo réfléchissant Chique Sport se situe discrètement...
£95.00
Passion Full Zip Jacket
Notre veste entièrement zippée Passion a un col montant, avec le logo réfléchissant Chique Sport discrètement présenté dans le dos, juste en dessous de l'encolure. Les détails du panneau en maille longent les épaules et le long des panneaux intérieurs...
£95.00
Desire Long-Sleeve Top
Notre haut à manches longues Desire est doté d'une encolure dégagée flatteuse et de détails en maille sur l'épaule gauche et sur la poitrine. Une touche de couleur sur le coin inférieur gauche avant ajoute du caractère supplémentaire, tandis que...
£74.00
Passion Long-Sleeve Top
Doté d'une encolure haute avec des boutons-pression dans le dos pour une fermeture facile, notre haut à manches longues Passion regorge de petits éléments de créateurs, ce qui en fait un excellent haut pour l'entraînement et le quotidien. Les deux...
from £74.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Cropped Sweatshirt - Swirl
£65.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Cropped Sweatshirt - Swirl
With a flattering loose-fit cropped design, the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt is an incredibly versatile garment and ideal for layering over other items from our range. Whether you’re on or off-ice, this sweatshirt will keep you snug, as well as...
£65.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Loose Fit Shorts - Swirl
£47.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Loose Fit Shorts - Swirl
Our loose-fit shorts look perfect paired with the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt and come in the same gorgeous swirl design, with a choice of either lilac or mint shades. As with the sweatshirt, the swirl design is infused into the...
£47.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top - Coral
£46.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 3
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top - Coral
For those who enjoy a slightly more adventurous look, our Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top is a must-have. You can bare that midriff in style, courtesy of our expertly crafted mid-length design, which skims across the stomach to help keep you...
£46.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 3
Fierce X Crop Top - Black
Similar in design to our Fierce Halo Crop Top, but with a few key differences, the Fierce X Crop Top again has a classic scoop neckline and criss-crossed elastic back straps. Here, however, the Chique Sport branding appears in white...
£46.00
  • Black
Fierce Halo Crop Top - Coral
£46.00
  • Coral
  • Black
Fierce Halo Crop Top - Coral
With a classic scoop neck and generous shoulder straps, the Fierce Halo Crop Top has a four-way stretch band encircling the midriff area, with the Chique Sport branding emblazoned upon it in distinctive white lettering. The ‘Chique’ appears on the...
£46.00
  • Coral
  • Black
Fierce Slim-fit Jogging Bottoms - BLACK
Comfort and understated style is what our Fierce Slim-fit Jogging Bottoms are all about – the perfect addition to your Chique Sport training wardrobe. With a fitted design which creates a flattering silhouette without being too clingy, our jogging bottoms...
£57.00
  • BLACK
Fierce Open-back Sweatshirt - BLACK
Perfect for wearing during training or for slipping into after a session on the ice, our Fierce Open-back Sweatshirt is a classic cosy sweater with a little extra bite, thanks to its statement back design. With a flattering crew neckline,...
£69.00
  • BLACK
Fierce A-line Skirt - BLACK
£69.00
  • Coral
  • BLACK
Fierce A-line Skirt - BLACK
A garment that oozes attitude, our Fierce A-line Skirt makes a bold statement in the most stylish way, with a classic A-line silhouette enhanced by a few special Chique Sport embellishments. The eye is immediately drawn to the attractive elastic...
£69.00
  • Coral
  • BLACK
Fierce Shorts Suit - BLACK
Our Fierce Shorts Suit mirrors some of the same great quality design of our Catsuit, but with a few key differences. Made from our flexible four-way stretch fabric, the material is once again lined with super-soft microfleece to keep you...
£99.00
  • BLACK
Fierce Catsuit - BLACK
Ultra-sophisticated and elegant, our Fierce Catsuit will make a stylish and practical addition to your training wardrobe, with its sleek fitted design, comfortable fit and flexibility. Made from our high-quality four-way stretch fabric, we’ve created a garment which takes things...
£146.00
  • BLACK
Inspire Off-ice Leggings - Swirl
With leggings a staple garment for our customers, we’ve curated a high-quality range which is both durable and stylish, capable of withstanding plenty of training on and off the ice. Our Inspire Off-ice Leggings are a welcome addition to this...
£59.00
  • Swirl
  • black
Inspire Non-Slip Leggings - Coral
£99.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Non-Slip Leggings - Coral
Our non-slip leggings are a must-have for any skater and are ideal for training as they hug the body without the distraction of slippage. Unlike our other ranges, the Inspire leggings have our Chique Sport branding emblazoned down the right...
£99.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Coral
£89.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Coral
The Inspire half-zip top will get you noticed for all the right reasons with its striking oval cut-out design on the back, which spans the upper body and skims the bottom of the shoulder blades. The top half of the...
£89.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
from £77.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • BLACK
  • + 1
Inspire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
With a stylish wide slash neck trimmed with open mesh, our Inspire long-sleeve top also enjoys a longer length, which we created after listening to customer feedback. Fresh detailing includes a midriff accentuated with a flattering open mesh panel which...
from £77.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • BLACK
  • + 1
Inspire Crop Top - Coral
£69.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Crop Top - Coral
The stand-out feature of our Inspire crop top is the almost full-length black mesh detailing which flows from either side of the neckline, over the shoulders and down to the tips of the wrists. Meanwhile, the solid fabric cuffs come...
£69.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire T-shirt - Coral
£58.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Inspire T-shirt - Coral
Our fitted Inspire t-shirt is perfect for any training session and is made from the same high-quality four-way stretch fabric as our other garments, giving added flexibility and comfort. With a simple round crew-neck style, the unadorned front of the...
£58.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Perform to Win Bodywarmer - White
Versatile and comfortable, our figure-hugging Perform to Win bodywarmer is available in striking ice-white, with a subtle diamond-shaped design cut onto the fabric. This contrasts with the bolder horizontal panels of the Train to Win style, creating a fantastic new...
£114.00
  • White
Perform to Win coat - White
Our Perform to Win coat is a classic mid-length garment in ice-white, perfect for wearing on and off the ice thanks to its lightweight, fitted design. Made from 100% polyester with a matt finish, the fabric has a striking vertical...
£144.00
  • White
Sports Bra - Coral
from £39.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Sports Bra - Coral
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
from £39.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Shorts - Black
from £39.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
from £39.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Off-Ice Training Leggings - black
Available in classic Ice Black, our Off-ice Training Leggings are made from the same hard-wearing, four-way stretch fabric as our other varieties, offering full flexibility and comfort at all times. These leggings come in a ¾ length style for adults,...
£55.00
  • black
Train to Win coat - PINK
£139.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
Our lightweight mid-length coat has a full zip and round neck, with flattering panelling running across the body and arm areas. Vertical panels at the sides also add definition and give a slimming silhouette, with two front zip pockets for...
£139.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Desire Full Zip Jacket - Yellow
£95.00 £57.00
  • Yellow
  • BLACK
Desire Full Zip Jacket - Yellow
The Desire full zip jacket has extra mesh detailing on the back, which covers the top half of the jacket and meets in an upside-down ‘V’ shape. The Chique Sport reflective logo is located discreetly in the centre of this...
£95.00 £57.00
  • Yellow
  • BLACK
Passion Full Zip Jacket - PINK
£95.00 £57.00
  • PINK
  • Yellow
  • White
Passion Full Zip Jacket - PINK
Our Passion full zip jacket has a high neck, with the Chique Sport reflective logo featured discreetly on the back, just below the neckline. Mesh panel detailing runs along both shoulders and down the inside panels of the jacket, matching...
£95.00 £57.00
  • PINK
  • Yellow
  • White
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered