Desire non-slip leggings
Des années dans la fabrication, nos leggings antidérapants Desire sont le vêtement antidérapant ultime - idéal pour porter sur et hors de la glace. Ajustés à la taille et avec un tissu extensible dans les quatre sens de haute qualité,...
£88.00
Desire half-zip top
Si vous préférez un débardeur sans les fines bretelles entrecroisées, alors notre débardeur Desire est le choix parfait. Avec une encolure dégagée et des détails en maille fine le long de l'encolure et des trous pour les bras, ce haut...
£74.00
-30%
Desire tank top
£44.00 from £30.80
Desire tank top
Si vous préférez un débardeur sans les fines bretelles entrecroisées, alors notre débardeur Desire est le choix parfait. Avec une encolure dégagée et des détails en maille fine le long de l'encolure et des trous pour les bras, ce haut...
£44.00 from £30.80
Desire long-sleeve top
Notre haut à manches longues Desire est doté d'une encolure dégagée flatteuse et de détails en maille sur l'épaule gauche et sur la poitrine. Une touche de couleur sur le coin inférieur gauche avant ajoute du caractère supplémentaire, tandis que...
£65.00
-40%
Desire full zip jacket
£87.00 £52.20
Desire full zip jacket
Notre haut à manches longues Desire est doté d'une encolure dégagée flatteuse et de détails en maille sur l'épaule gauche et sur la poitrine. Une touche de couleur sur le coin inférieur gauche avant ajoute du caractère supplémentaire, tandis que...
£87.00 £52.20
-30%
Swirl Desire Half-Zip Top
Un nouvel ajout passionnant à notre gamme Desire, le haut demi-zip à manches longues Swirl Desire est un incontournable. Fabriqué à partir de tissu polyester élasthanne extensible dans les quatre sens, ce design exclusif en édition limitée est entièrement flexible,...
£85.00 £59.50
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Desire half-zip top - Berry
£76.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 6
Desire half-zip top - Berry
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
£76.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 6
Desire non-slip leggings - Swirl
£89.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire non-slip leggings - Swirl
Years in the making, our Desire non-slip leggings are the ultimate non-slip garment – ideal for wearing both on and off the ice. Fitted at the waist and with high-quality four-way stretch fabric, the Chique Sport leggings are non-slip all...
£89.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire tank top - Pink
£44.00 £26.40
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 5
Desire tank top - Pink
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
£44.00 £26.40
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 5
Desire long-sleeve top - Swirl
£67.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire long-sleeve top - Swirl
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£67.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire full zip jacket - Yellow
£87.00 £43.50
  • Yellow
  • White
  • black
Desire full zip jacket - Yellow
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£87.00 £43.50
  • Yellow
  • White
  • black
Swirl Desire Half-Zip Top
An exciting new addition to our Desire range, the Swirl Desire long-sleeved half-zip top is a must-have. Made from polyester elastane fabric with four-way stretch, this exclusive limited edition design is fully flexible, allowing for easy movement and complete comfort during...
£85.00 £59.50
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered