Inspire Long-Sleeve Top
Unser Inspire-Langarmshirt hat einen eleganten, weiten, mit offenem Netz besetzten Slash-Ausschnitt und eine längere Länge, die wir nach dem Abhören des Kundenfeedbacks erstellt haben. Zu den frischen Details gehört ein Zwerchfell, der durch ein schmeichelhaftes offenes Mesh-Panel akzentuiert wird, das...
£79.00
Inspire Long Sleeve Top
Unser Inspire-Langarmshirt hat einen eleganten, weiten, mit offenem Netz besetzten Slash-Ausschnitt und eine längere Länge, die wir nach dem Abhören des Kundenfeedbacks erstellt haben. Zu den frischen Details gehört ein Zwerchfell, der durch ein schmeichelhaftes offenes Mesh-Panel akzentuiert wird, das...
£69.00
Passion Long-Sleeve Top
Unser Passion-Langarmshirt mit hohem Ausschnitt und Druckknöpfen auf der Rückseite zur einfachen Befestigung ist voller kleiner Designerelemente und eignet sich daher hervorragend für das Training und den Alltag. Beide Ärmel haben auch Daumenlöcher, die diesem Stück zusätzliche Vielseitigkeit und Flair...
£75.00
Passion long-sleeve top
Unser Passion-Langarmshirt mit hohem Ausschnitt und Druckknöpfen auf der Rückseite zur einfachen Befestigung ist voller kleiner Designerelemente und eignet sich daher hervorragend für das Training und den Alltag. Beide Ärmel haben auch Daumenlöcher, die diesem Stück zusätzliche Vielseitigkeit und Flair...
£66.00
Passion Tank Top
Unser Passion-Tanktop hat einen hohen Rundhalsausschnitt und stilvolle Riemchendetails, die sich hinten kreuzen. Oben unten links oben sehen Sie das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo, das diskret ist und dennoch das unverwechselbare Branding hinzufügt. Währenddessen schneidet ein Mesh-Panel den Brustbereich unter und...
£54.00
Passion tank top
Unser Passion-Tanktop hat einen hohen Rundhalsausschnitt und stilvolle Riemchendetails, die sich hinten kreuzen. Oben unten links oben sehen Sie das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo, das diskret ist und dennoch das unverwechselbare Branding hinzufügt. Währenddessen schneidet ein Mesh-Panel den Brustbereich unter und...
£45.00
Shorts
von £39.50
Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
von £39.50
Shorts
£37.50
Shorts
Egal, ob Sie auf oder außerhalb des Eises trainieren, unsere stilvollen Chique Sport-Shorts eignen sich perfekt für ungehemmte Bewegungen und werden nach dem Tragen zweifellos zu einem festen Bestandteil Ihrer Garderobe. Mit dem reflektierenden Chique Sport-Logo im unteren vorderen Bereich...
£37.50
Sports Bra
von £39.50
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
von £39.50
Sports Bra
£37.50
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
£37.50
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top
Für diejenigen, die einen etwas abenteuerlicheren Look bevorzugen, ist unser Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top ein Muss. Dank unseres fachmännisch gefertigten mittellangen Designs, das über den Bauch gleitet, um Sie während des Trainings besonders kühl zu halten, können Sie diesen Zwerchfell...
£42.50
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Inspire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
£81.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • BLACK
  • + 1
Inspire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
With a stylish wide slash neck trimmed with open mesh, our Inspire long-sleeve top also enjoys a longer length, which we created after listening to customer feedback. Fresh detailing includes a midriff accentuated with a flattering open mesh panel which...
£81.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • BLACK
  • + 1
Inspire Long Sleeve Top - PINK
£71.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • BLACK
  • + 1
Inspire Long Sleeve Top - PINK
With a stylish wide slash neck trimmed with open mesh, our Inspire long-sleeve top also enjoys a longer length, which we created after listening to customer feedback. Fresh detailing includes a midriff accentuated with a flattering open mesh panel which...
£71.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • BLUE
  • BLACK
  • + 1
Passion Long-Sleeve Top - Berry
£77.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • + 7
Passion Long-Sleeve Top - Berry
Featuring a high neckline with poppers on the back for easy fastening, our Passion long-sleeve top is full of little designer elements, making this a great top for both training and everyday wear. Both sleeves also have thumbholes, adding extra...
£77.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • + 7
Passion long-sleeve top - Berry
£68.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 7
Passion long-sleeve top - Berry
Featuring a high neckline with poppers on the back for easy fastening, our Passion long-sleeve top is full of little designer elements, making this a great top for both training and everyday wear. Both sleeves also have thumbholes, adding extra...
£68.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 7
Passion Tank Top - Coral
£56.00
  • Coral
  • pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Passion Tank Top - Coral
Our Passion tank top has a high-rise round neck and stylish strappy detailing which criss-crosses at the back. On the front lower left side of the top, you’ll see the Chique Sport reflective logo, which is discreet while still adding...
£56.00
  • Coral
  • pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Passion tank top - Coral
£47.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Passion tank top - Coral
Our Passion tank top has a high-rise round neck and stylish strappy detailing which criss-crosses at the back. On the front lower left side of the top, you’ll see the Chique Sport reflective logo, which is discreet while still adding...
£47.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Shorts - Black
£39.50 £23.70
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
£39.50 £23.70
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
£37.50 £22.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
Whether you’re training on or off-ice, our stylish Chique Sport shorts are perfect for uninhibited movement and once worn, will no doubt become a staple garment in your wardrobe. With the Chique Sport reflective logo displayed on the lower front...
£37.50 £22.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Sports Bra - Berry
£41.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 7
Sports Bra - Berry
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
£41.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 7
Sports Bra - Berry
£39.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 7
Sports Bra - Berry
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
£39.00
  • Berry
  • Mink
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • + 7
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top - Coral
£44.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 3
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top - Coral
For those who enjoy a slightly more adventurous look, our Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top is a must-have. You can bare that midriff in style, courtesy of our expertly crafted mid-length design, which skims across the stomach to help keep you...
£44.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 3
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered