Desire half-zip top
Wenn Sie ein Tank-Top ohne die dünnen, sich kreuzenden Träger bevorzugen, ist unser Desire-Tank die perfekte Wahl. Mit einem U-Ausschnitt und feinen Mesh-Details entlang des Ausschnitts und der Armlöcher hat dieses Oberteil ein solideres Branding auf der Rückseite, wobei der...
£74.00
Desire Half-Zip Top
Unser Desire-Oberteil mit halbem Reißverschluss verfügt über einen geraden Reißverschluss vorne und ein kräftigeres Branding. Der Name Chique Sport ist in der Mitte des hinteren Bereichs mit reflektierendem Druck verziert. Mit einem Rollkragenpullover hat dieses Oberteil vorne rechts unten ein...
£83.00
Passion tank top
von £44.00
Passion tank top
Unser Passion-Tanktop hat einen hohen Rundhalsausschnitt und stilvolle Riemchendetails, die sich hinten kreuzen. Oben unten links oben sehen Sie das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo, das diskret ist und dennoch das unverwechselbare Branding hinzufügt. Währenddessen schneidet ein Mesh-Panel den Brustbereich unter und...
von £44.00
Passion Tank Top
von £53.00
Passion Tank Top
Unser Passion-Tanktop hat einen hohen Rundhalsausschnitt und stilvolle Riemchendetails, die sich hinten kreuzen. Oben unten links oben sehen Sie das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo, das diskret ist und dennoch das unverwechselbare Branding hinzufügt. Währenddessen schneidet ein Mesh-Panel den Brustbereich unter und...
von £53.00
Sports Bra
von £39.50
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
von £39.50
Desire tank top
von £44.00
Desire tank top
Wenn Sie ein Tank-Top ohne die dünnen, sich kreuzenden Träger bevorzugen, ist unser Desire-Tank die perfekte Wahl. Mit einem U-Ausschnitt und feinen Mesh-Details entlang des Ausschnitts und der Armlöcher hat dieses Oberteil ein solideres Branding auf der Rückseite, wobei der...
von £44.00
Inspire Half-Zip Top
Das Inspire-Oberteil mit halbem Reißverschluss wird Sie aus den richtigen Gründen mit seinem auffälligen ovalen Ausschnitt auf der Rückseite, der den Oberkörper überspannt und die Unterseite der Schulterblätter überfliegt, auffallen lassen. Die obere Hälfte des Ovals ist mit offenen schwarzen...
£89.00
Inspire Half-Zip Top
Das Inspire-Oberteil mit halbem Reißverschluss wird Sie aus den richtigen Gründen mit seinem auffälligen ovalen Ausschnitt auf der Rückseite, der den Oberkörper überspannt und die Unterseite der Schulterblätter überfliegt, auffallen lassen. Die obere Hälfte des Ovals ist mit offenen schwarzen...
£79.00
Sports Bra
von £36.50
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
von £36.50
Desire Tank Top
von £53.00
Desire Tank Top
Wenn Sie ein Tank-Top ohne die dünnen, sich kreuzenden Träger bevorzugen, ist unser Desire-Tank die perfekte Wahl. Mit einem U-Ausschnitt und feinen Mesh-Details entlang des Ausschnitts und der Armlöcher hat dieses Oberteil ein solideres Branding auf der Rückseite, wobei der...
von £53.00
Shorts
von £36.50
Shorts
Egal, ob Sie auf oder außerhalb des Eises trainieren, unsere stilvollen Chique Sport-Shorts eignen sich perfekt für ungehemmte Bewegungen und werden nach dem Tragen zweifellos zu einem festen Bestandteil Ihrer Garderobe. Mit dem reflektierenden Chique Sport-Logo im unteren vorderen Bereich...
von £36.50
Perform to Win bodywarmer
Unser figurbetontes Perform to Win Bodywarmer ist vielseitig und bequem und in auffallendem Eisweiß mit einem subtilen rautenförmigen Design erhältlich, das auf den Stoff geschnitten ist. Dies steht im Gegensatz zu den kühneren horizontalen Feldern des Train to Win-Stils und...
£105.00
Shorts
von £39.50
Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
von £39.50
Perform to Win Bodywarmer
Unser figurbetontes Perform to Win Bodywarmer ist vielseitig und bequem und in auffallendem Eisweiß mit einem subtilen rautenförmigen Design erhältlich, das auf den Stoff geschnitten ist. Dies steht im Gegensatz zu den kühneren horizontalen Feldern des Train to Win-Stils und...
£114.00
Inspire Off-ice Leggings
Mit Leggings als Grundnahrungsmittel für unsere Kunden haben wir ein hochwertiges Sortiment zusammengestellt, das sowohl langlebig als auch stilvoll ist und viel Training auf und neben dem Eis aushält. Unsere Inspire Off-Ice-Leggings sind eine willkommene Ergänzung dieser Produktreihe. Sie bestehen...
£59.00
Inspire Off-Ice Leggings
Mit Leggings als Grundnahrungsmittel für unsere Kunden haben wir ein hochwertiges Sortiment zusammengestellt, das sowohl langlebig als auch stilvoll ist und viel Training auf und neben dem Eis aushält. Unsere Inspire Off-Ice-Leggings sind eine willkommene Ergänzung dieser Produktreihe. Sie bestehen...
£55.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Desire half-zip top - Coral
£74.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 4
Desire half-zip top - Coral
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
£74.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 4
Desire Half-Zip Top - Coral
£83.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 4
Desire Half-Zip Top - Coral
Our Desire half-zip top has a straight front zip feature and bolder branding, with the Chique Sport name emblazoned down the centre of the back area in reflective print. With a turtleneck, this top also has a small brand logo...
£83.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 4
Passion tank top - Coral
from £44.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Passion tank top - Coral
Our Passion tank top has a high-rise round neck and stylish strappy detailing which criss-crosses at the back. On the front lower left side of the top, you’ll see the Chique Sport reflective logo, which is discreet while still adding...
from £44.00
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Passion Tank Top - Coral
from £53.00
  • Coral
  • pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Passion Tank Top - Coral
Our Passion tank top has a high-rise round neck and stylish strappy detailing which criss-crosses at the back. On the front lower left side of the top, you’ll see the Chique Sport reflective logo, which is discreet while still adding...
from £53.00
  • Coral
  • pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Sports Bra - Coral
from £39.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Sports Bra - Coral
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
from £39.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Desire tank top - Pink
from £44.00
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Desire tank top - Pink
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
from £44.00
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Coral
£89.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Coral
The Inspire half-zip top will get you noticed for all the right reasons with its striking oval cut-out design on the back, which spans the upper body and skims the bottom of the shoulder blades. The top half of the...
£89.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Coral
£79.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Coral
The Inspire half-zip top will get you noticed for all the right reasons with its striking oval cut-out design on the back, which spans the upper body and skims the bottom of the shoulder blades. The top half of the...
£79.00
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • + 2
Sports Bra - Coral
from £36.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Sports Bra - Coral
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
from £36.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Desire Tank Top - Pink
from £53.00
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Desire Tank Top - Pink
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
from £53.00
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Shorts - Black
from £36.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
Whether you’re training on or off-ice, our stylish Chique Sport shorts are perfect for uninhibited movement and once worn, will no doubt become a staple garment in your wardrobe. With the Chique Sport reflective logo displayed on the lower front...
from £36.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Perform to Win bodywarmer - White
Versatile and comfortable, our figure-hugging Perform to Win bodywarmer is available in striking ice-white, with a subtle diamond-shaped design cut onto the fabric. This contrasts with the bolder horizontal panels of the Train to Win style, creating a fantastic new...
£105.00
  • White
Shorts - Black
from £39.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
from £39.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Perform to Win Bodywarmer - White
Versatile and comfortable, our figure-hugging Perform to Win bodywarmer is available in striking ice-white, with a subtle diamond-shaped design cut onto the fabric. This contrasts with the bolder horizontal panels of the Train to Win style, creating a fantastic new...
£114.00
  • White
Inspire Off-ice Leggings - black
With leggings a staple garment for our customers, we’ve curated a high-quality range which is both durable and stylish, capable of withstanding plenty of training on and off the ice. Our Inspire Off-ice Leggings are a welcome addition to this...
£59.00
  • black
Inspire Off-Ice Leggings - black
With leggings a staple garment for our customers, we’ve curated a high-quality range which is both durable and stylish, capable of withstanding plenty of training on and off the ice. Our Inspire Off-ice Leggings are a welcome addition to this...
£55.00
  • black
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered