-60%
Fierce Open-back Sweatshirt
£69.00 von £27.60
Fierce Open-back Sweatshirt
Unser Fierce Open-Back-Sweatshirt ist ein klassischer, kuscheliger Pullover, der sich dank seines auffälligen Rückendesigns perfekt zum Tragen während des Trainings oder zum Schlüpfen nach einer Sitzung auf dem Eis eignet. Mit einem schmeichelhaften Rundhalsausschnitt ist dies ein Kleidungsstück, das Sie...
£69.00 von £27.60
-60%
Cropped Sweatshirt
£63.00 £25.20
Cropped Sweatshirt
Unser Fierce Open-Back-Sweatshirt ist ein klassischer, kuscheliger Pullover, der sich dank seines auffälligen Rückendesigns perfekt zum Tragen während des Trainings oder zum Schlüpfen nach einer Sitzung auf dem Eis eignet. Mit einem schmeichelhaften Rundhalsausschnitt ist dies ein Kleidungsstück, das Sie...
£63.00 £25.20
-60%
Loose Fit Shorts
£44.00 £17.60
Loose Fit Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
£44.00 £17.60
-60%
Loose Fit Shorts
£47.00 £18.80
Loose Fit Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
£47.00 £18.80
-60%
Passion Tank Top
£46.00 £18.40
Passion Tank Top
Unser Passion-Tanktop hat einen hohen Rundhalsausschnitt und stilvolle Riemchendetails, die sich hinten kreuzen. Oben unten links oben sehen Sie das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo, das diskret ist und dennoch das unverwechselbare Branding hinzufügt. Währenddessen schneidet ein Mesh-Panel den Brustbereich unter und...
£46.00 £18.40
-60%
Shorts
£39.00 £15.60
Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
£39.00 £15.60
-60%
Inspire Crop Top
£66.00 £26.40
Inspire Crop Top
Das herausragende Merkmal unseres Inspire-Oberteils ist das fast durchgehende schwarze Mesh-Detail, das von beiden Seiten des Ausschnitts über die Schultern bis zu den Handgelenkspitzen fließt. Die Manschetten aus massivem Stoff sind mit praktischen Daumenlöchern ausgestattet, um die Funktionalität und den...
£66.00 £26.40
-60%
Inspire Half-Zip Top
£83.00 £33.20
Inspire Half-Zip Top
Das Inspire-Oberteil mit halbem Reißverschluss wird Sie aus den richtigen Gründen mit seinem auffälligen ovalen Ausschnitt auf der Rückseite, der den Oberkörper überspannt und die Unterseite der Schulterblätter überfliegt, auffallen lassen. Die obere Hälfte des Ovals ist mit offenen schwarzen...
£83.00 £33.20
-60%
Sports Bra
£43.00 £17.20
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
£43.00 £17.20
-60%
Passion Tank Top
£56.00 £22.40
Passion Tank Top
Unser Passion-Tanktop hat einen hohen Rundhalsausschnitt und stilvolle Riemchendetails, die sich hinten kreuzen. Oben unten links oben sehen Sie das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo, das diskret ist und dennoch das unverwechselbare Branding hinzufügt. Währenddessen schneidet ein Mesh-Panel den Brustbereich unter und...
£56.00 £22.40
-60%
Sports Bra
£39.00 £15.60
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
£39.00 £15.60
-60%
Inspire Crop Top
£72.00 £28.80
Inspire Crop Top
Das herausragende Merkmal unseres Inspire-Oberteils ist das fast durchgehende schwarze Mesh-Detail, das von beiden Seiten des Ausschnitts über die Schultern bis zu den Handgelenkspitzen fließt. Die Manschetten aus massivem Stoff sind mit praktischen Daumenlöchern ausgestattet, um die Funktionalität und den...
£72.00 £28.80
-60%
Relaxed Fit Tank Top
£42.50 £17.00
Relaxed Fit Tank Top
Unser Relaxed Fit Tank Top sorgt für ultimative Bewegungsfreiheit während des Trainings und ist im gleichen locker sitzenden Stil wie die T-Shirts dieser Serie für maximalen Komfort gestaltet. Es hat einen schmeichelhaften U-Ausschnitt und trägt das unverwechselbare Chique Sport-Logo, das...
£42.50 £17.00
-60%
Relaxed Fit T-shirt
£42.50 £17.00
Relaxed Fit T-shirt
Unsere neuen Relaxed Fit T-Shirts eignen sich perfekt für das Sommertraining und bestehen aus einem leichten, atmungsaktiven Stoff, der lose auf der Haut liegt, um Sie kühl zu halten. Durch das geräumigere Design können Sie ungehindert alle Bewegungsabläufe genießen, während...
£42.50 £17.00
-60%
Fierce Shorts Suit
£94.00 £37.60
Fierce Shorts Suit
Unser Fierce Shorts Suit spiegelt das gleiche hochwertige Design unseres Catsuits wider, jedoch mit einigen wesentlichen Unterschieden. Das Material besteht aus unserem flexiblen 4-Wege-Stretch-Material und ist erneut mit einer superweichen Mikrofleece gefüttert, um Sie während des Tragens warm zu halten....
£94.00 £37.60
-60%
Shorts
£43.00 £17.20
Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
£43.00 £17.20
-50%
Shorts
£43.50 £21.75
Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
£43.50 £21.75
-50%
Sports Bra
£39.50 £19.75
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
£39.50 £19.75
-60%
Fierce Shorts Suit
£104.00 £41.60
Fierce Shorts Suit
Unser Fierce Shorts Suit spiegelt das gleiche hochwertige Design unseres Catsuits wider, jedoch mit einigen wesentlichen Unterschieden. Das Material besteht aus unserem flexiblen 4-Wege-Stretch-Material und ist erneut mit einer superweichen Mikrofleece gefüttert, um Sie während des Tragens warm zu halten....
£104.00 £41.60
-50%
Sports Bra
£36.50 £18.25
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
£36.50 £18.25
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Loose Fit Shorts - Lilac
£44.00 £17.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Loose Fit Shorts - Lilac
Our loose-fit shorts look perfect paired with the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt and come in the same gorgeous swirl design, with a choice of either lilac or mint shades. As with the sweatshirt, the swirl design is infused into the...
£44.00 £17.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Loose Fit Shorts - Lilac
£47.00 £18.80
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Loose Fit Shorts - Lilac
Our loose-fit shorts look perfect paired with the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt and come in the same gorgeous swirl design, with a choice of either lilac or mint shades. As with the sweatshirt, the swirl design is infused into the...
£47.00 £18.80
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Passion Tank Top - Lilac
£46.00 £18.40
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Passion Tank Top - Lilac
Our Passion tank top has a high-rise round neck and stylish strappy detailing which criss-crosses at the back. On the front lower left side of the top, you’ll see the Chique Sport reflective logo, which is discreet while still adding...
£46.00 £18.40
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Shorts - Mint
£39.00 £15.60
  • Mint
Shorts - Mint
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
£39.00 £15.60
  • Mint
Inspire Crop Top - Mint
£66.00 £26.40
  • Mint
Inspire Crop Top - Mint
The stand-out feature of our Inspire crop top is the almost full-length black mesh detailing which flows from either side of the neckline, over the shoulders and down to the tips of the wrists. Meanwhile, the solid fabric cuffs come...
£66.00 £26.40
  • Mint
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Mint
£83.00 £33.20
  • Mint
Inspire Half-Zip Top - Mint
The Inspire half-zip top will get you noticed for all the right reasons with its striking oval cut-out design on the back, which spans the upper body and skims the bottom of the shoulder blades. The top half of the...
£83.00 £33.20
  • Mint
-60%
Sports Bra - lilac
£43.00 £17.20
  • Mint
  • lilac
Sports Bra - lilac
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with both our Passion...
£43.00 £17.20
  • Mint
  • lilac
Passion Tank Top - Lilac
£56.00 £22.40
  • Lilac
Passion Tank Top - Lilac
Our Passion tank top has a high-rise round neck and stylish strappy detailing which criss-crosses at the back. On the front lower left side of the top, you’ll see the Chique Sport reflective logo, which is discreet while still adding...
£56.00 £22.40
  • Lilac
Sports Bra - Lilac
£39.00 £15.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Sports Bra - Lilac
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with both our Passion...
£39.00 £15.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Relaxed Fit Tank Top - Blue Swirl
£42.50 £17.00
  • Blue Swirl
  • Pink Swirl
Relaxed Fit Tank Top - Blue Swirl
Our Relaxed Fit Tank Top ensures ultimate freedom of movement while training and is designed in the same loose-fitting style as the t-shirts within this range, for maximum comfort. It comes with a flattering scoop neck and bears the distinctive...
£42.50 £17.00
  • Blue Swirl
  • Pink Swirl
Fierce Shorts Suit - Lilac
£94.00 £37.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Fierce Shorts Suit - Lilac
Our Fierce Shorts Suit mirrors some of the same great quality design of our Catsuit, but with a few key differences. Made from our flexible four-way stretch fabric, the material is once again lined with super-soft microfleece to keep you...
£94.00 £37.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Relaxed Fit T-shirt - Pink Swirl
£42.50 £17.00
  • Pink Swirl
  • Blue Swirl
Relaxed Fit T-shirt - Pink Swirl
Perfect for summer training, our new Relaxed Fit T-shirts are made from a lightweight, breathable fabric which lies loosely against the skin to help keep you cool. The roomier design means that you can enjoy a full range of movement...
£42.50 £17.00
  • Pink Swirl
  • Blue Swirl
Shorts - Lilac
£43.00 £17.20
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Shorts - Lilac
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
£43.00 £17.20
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Shorts - Pink Swirl
£43.50 £21.75
  • Blue Swirl
  • Pink Swirl
Shorts - Pink Swirl
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
£43.50 £21.75
  • Blue Swirl
  • Pink Swirl
Fierce Shorts Suit - Lilac
£104.00 £41.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Fierce Shorts Suit - Lilac
Our Fierce Shorts Suit mirrors some of the same great quality design of our Catsuit, but with a few key differences. Made from our flexible four-way stretch fabric, the material is once again lined with super-soft microfleece to keep you...
£104.00 £41.60
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Sports Bra - Pink Swirl
£39.50 £19.75
  • Pink Swirl
Sports Bra - Pink Swirl
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
£39.50 £19.75
  • Pink Swirl
Sports Bra - Blue Swirl
£36.50 £18.25
  • Blue Swirl
  • Pink Swirl
Sports Bra - Blue Swirl
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
£36.50 £18.25
  • Blue Swirl
  • Pink Swirl
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered