Desire Tank Top
von £53.00
Desire Tank Top
Wenn Sie ein Tank-Top ohne die dünnen, sich kreuzenden Träger bevorzugen, ist unser Desire-Tank die perfekte Wahl. Mit einem U-Ausschnitt und feinen Mesh-Details entlang des Ausschnitts und der Armlöcher hat dieses Oberteil ein solideres Branding auf der Rückseite, wobei der...
von £53.00
Sports Bra
von £39.50
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
von £39.50
Shorts
von £39.50
Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
von £39.50
Desire tank top
von £44.00
Desire tank top
Wenn Sie ein Tank-Top ohne die dünnen, sich kreuzenden Träger bevorzugen, ist unser Desire-Tank die perfekte Wahl. Mit einem U-Ausschnitt und feinen Mesh-Details entlang des Ausschnitts und der Armlöcher hat dieses Oberteil ein solideres Branding auf der Rückseite, wobei der...
von £44.00
Sports Bra
von £36.50
Sports Bra
Wir haben diesen Sport-BH mit einem Riemchen und offenem Rücken für eine Reihe von Bewegungen entworfen. Hergestellt aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial bietet dies großartigen Halt und Schutz mit einem kühlen, glatten Gefühl. Dieses Design passt perfekt zu unseren Passion- und Desire-Kollektionen. Erhältlich...
von £36.50
Shorts
von £36.50
Shorts
Egal, ob Sie auf oder außerhalb des Eises trainieren, unsere stilvollen Chique Sport-Shorts eignen sich perfekt für ungehemmte Bewegungen und werden nach dem Tragen zweifellos zu einem festen Bestandteil Ihrer Garderobe. Mit dem reflektierenden Chique Sport-Logo im unteren vorderen Bereich...
von £36.50
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top
Für diejenigen, die einen etwas abenteuerlicheren Look bevorzugen, ist unser Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top ein Muss. Dank unseres fachmännisch gefertigten mittellangen Designs, das über den Bauch gleitet, um Sie während des Trainings besonders kühl zu halten, können Sie diesen Zwerchfell...
£42.50
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Desire Tank Top - Pink
£53.00 from £37.10
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Desire Tank Top - Pink
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
£53.00 from £37.10
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Sports Bra - Coral
from £39.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Sports Bra - Coral
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
from £39.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Shorts - Black
from £39.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
from £39.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Desire tank top - Pink
£44.00 from £30.80
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Desire tank top - Pink
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
£44.00 from £30.80
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 4
Sports Bra - Coral
from £36.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Sports Bra - Coral
We designed this sports bra with a strappy, open back for a range of movement. Made with 4 way stretch fabric this offers great support and coverage with a cool, smooth feel. This design fits perfectly with  both our Passion...
from £36.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 5
Shorts - Black
from £36.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Shorts - Black
Whether you’re training on or off-ice, our stylish Chique Sport shorts are perfect for uninhibited movement and once worn, will no doubt become a staple garment in your wardrobe. With the Chique Sport reflective logo displayed on the lower front...
from £36.50
  • Black
  • Swirl
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top - Coral
£42.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 3
Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top - Coral
For those who enjoy a slightly more adventurous look, our Fierce Sleeveless Crop Top is a must-have. You can bare that midriff in style, courtesy of our expertly crafted mid-length design, which skims across the stomach to help keep you...
£42.50
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • + 3
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered