Train to Win bodywarmer
Notre manteau mi-long léger a une fermeture éclair complète et un col rond, avec des empiècements flatteurs sur le corps et les bras. Les panneaux verticaux sur les côtés ajoutent également de la définition et donnent une silhouette amincissante, avec...
£100.00
Train to Win Bodywarmer
Pourquoi s'entraîner dans le froid alors que vous pouvez profiter de la même souplesse de mouvement enveloppée dans votre douillette bodywarmer Chique Sport? Entièrement ajusté, le tissu extensible a la même sensation de légèreté que le reste de notre gamme...
£109.00
Desire long-sleeve top
Notre haut à manches longues Desire est doté d'une encolure dégagée flatteuse et de détails en maille sur l'épaule gauche et sur la poitrine. Une touche de couleur sur le coin inférieur gauche avant ajoute du caractère supplémentaire, tandis que...
£65.00
Inspire Crop Top
La particularité de notre crop top Inspire est la maille noire presque pleine longueur qui coule de chaque côté de l'encolure, sur les épaules et jusqu'aux extrémités des poignets. Pendant ce temps, les poignets en tissu solide sont livrés avec...
£62.00
Train to Win coat
Notre manteau mi-long léger a une fermeture éclair complète et un col rond, avec des empiècements flatteurs sur le corps et les bras. Les panneaux verticaux sur les côtés ajoutent également de la définition et donnent une silhouette amincissante, avec...
£122.00
Train to Win coat
Notre manteau mi-long léger a une fermeture éclair complète et un col rond, avec des empiècements flatteurs sur le corps et les bras. Les panneaux verticaux sur les côtés ajoutent également de la définition et donnent une silhouette amincissante, avec...
£139.00
Inspire Crop Top
La particularité de notre crop top Inspire est la maille noire presque pleine longueur qui coule de chaque côté de l'encolure, sur les épaules et jusqu'aux extrémités des poignets. Pendant ce temps, les poignets en tissu solide sont livrés avec...
£69.00
Desire Long-Sleeve Top
Notre haut à manches longues Desire est doté d'une encolure dégagée flatteuse et de détails en maille sur l'épaule gauche et sur la poitrine. Une touche de couleur sur le coin inférieur gauche avant ajoute du caractère supplémentaire, tandis que...
£74.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Train to Win bodywarmer - PINK
£100.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win bodywarmer - PINK
Our lightweight mid-length coat has a full zip and round neck, with flattering panelling running across the body and arm areas. Vertical panels at the sides also add definition and give a slimming silhouette, with two front zip pockets for...
£100.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win Bodywarmer - PINK
£109.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win Bodywarmer - PINK
Why train in the cold when you can enjoy the same flexibility of movement wrapped in your cosy Chique Sport bodywarmer? Fully fitted, the stretch fabric has the same lightweight feel as the rest of our sportswear range, so will...
£109.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Desire long-sleeve top - Pink
£65.00
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
Desire long-sleeve top - Pink
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£65.00
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
£62.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
The stand-out feature of our Inspire crop top is the almost full-length black mesh detailing which flows from either side of the neckline, over the shoulders and down to the tips of the wrists. Meanwhile, the solid fabric cuffs come...
£62.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
£122.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
Our lightweight mid-length coat has a full zip and round neck, with flattering panelling running across the body and arm areas. Vertical panels at the sides also add definition and give a slimming silhouette, with two front zip pockets for...
£122.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
£139.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
Our lightweight mid-length coat has a full zip and round neck, with flattering panelling running across the body and arm areas. Vertical panels at the sides also add definition and give a slimming silhouette, with two front zip pockets for...
£139.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
£69.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
The stand-out feature of our Inspire crop top is the almost full-length black mesh detailing which flows from either side of the neckline, over the shoulders and down to the tips of the wrists. Meanwhile, the solid fabric cuffs come...
£69.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Desire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
£74.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
Desire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£74.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered