Train to Win bodywarmer
Unser leichter, mittellanger Mantel hat einen durchgehenden Reißverschluss und einen Rundhalsausschnitt. Die schmeichelnde Verkleidung verläuft über den Körper- und Armbereich. Vertikale Einsätze an den Seiten sorgen für zusätzliche Definition und sorgen für eine schlankere Silhouette. Zwei vordere Reißverschlusstaschen dienen zur...
£100.00
Train to Win Bodywarmer
Warum in der Kälte trainieren, wenn Sie die gleiche Bewegungsflexibilität genießen können, die in Ihrem gemütlichen Chique Sport Bodywarmer verpackt ist? Das Stretch-Material ist vollständig tailliert und fühlt sich genauso leicht an wie der Rest unserer Sportswear-Kollektion. Daher wird es...
£109.00
Desire long-sleeve top
Unser Desire Langarm-Top hat einen schmeichelhaften U-Ausschnitt und Mesh-Details im oberen linken Schulter- und Brustbereich. Ein Farbtupfer in der vorderen unteren linken Ecke sorgt für zusätzlichen Charakter, während das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo im hinteren Ausschnittbereich oben diskret erscheint. Dieselbe Farbe...
£65.00
Inspire Crop Top
Das herausragende Merkmal unseres Inspire-Oberteils ist das fast durchgehende schwarze Mesh-Detail, das von beiden Seiten des Ausschnitts über die Schultern bis zu den Handgelenkspitzen fließt. Die Manschetten aus massivem Stoff sind mit praktischen Daumenlöchern ausgestattet, um die Funktionalität und den...
£62.00
Train to Win coat
Unser leichter, mittellanger Mantel hat einen durchgehenden Reißverschluss und einen Rundhalsausschnitt. Die schmeichelnde Verkleidung verläuft über den Körper- und Armbereich. Vertikale Einsätze an den Seiten sorgen für zusätzliche Definition und sorgen für eine schlankere Silhouette. Zwei vordere Reißverschlusstaschen dienen zur...
£122.00
Train to Win coat
Unser leichter, mittellanger Mantel hat einen durchgehenden Reißverschluss und einen Rundhalsausschnitt. Die schmeichelnde Verkleidung verläuft über den Körper- und Armbereich. Vertikale Einsätze an den Seiten sorgen für zusätzliche Definition und sorgen für eine schlankere Silhouette. Zwei vordere Reißverschlusstaschen dienen zur...
£139.00
Inspire Crop Top
Das herausragende Merkmal unseres Inspire-Oberteils ist das fast durchgehende schwarze Mesh-Detail, das von beiden Seiten des Ausschnitts über die Schultern bis zu den Handgelenkspitzen fließt. Die Manschetten aus massivem Stoff sind mit praktischen Daumenlöchern ausgestattet, um die Funktionalität und den...
£69.00
Desire Long-Sleeve Top
Unser Desire Langarm-Top hat einen schmeichelhaften U-Ausschnitt und Mesh-Details im oberen linken Schulter- und Brustbereich. Ein Farbtupfer in der vorderen unteren linken Ecke sorgt für zusätzlichen Charakter, während das reflektierende Chique Sport-Logo im hinteren Ausschnittbereich oben diskret erscheint. Dieselbe Farbe...
£74.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Train to Win bodywarmer - PINK
£100.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win bodywarmer - PINK
Our lightweight mid-length coat has a full zip and round neck, with flattering panelling running across the body and arm areas. Vertical panels at the sides also add definition and give a slimming silhouette, with two front zip pockets for...
£100.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win Bodywarmer - PINK
£109.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win Bodywarmer - PINK
Why train in the cold when you can enjoy the same flexibility of movement wrapped in your cosy Chique Sport bodywarmer? Fully fitted, the stretch fabric has the same lightweight feel as the rest of our sportswear range, so will...
£109.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Desire long-sleeve top - Pink
£65.00
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
Desire long-sleeve top - Pink
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£65.00
  • Pink
  • purple
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
£62.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
The stand-out feature of our Inspire crop top is the almost full-length black mesh detailing which flows from either side of the neckline, over the shoulders and down to the tips of the wrists. Meanwhile, the solid fabric cuffs come...
£62.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
£122.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
Our lightweight mid-length coat has a full zip and round neck, with flattering panelling running across the body and arm areas. Vertical panels at the sides also add definition and give a slimming silhouette, with two front zip pockets for...
£122.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
£139.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Train to Win coat - PINK
Our lightweight mid-length coat has a full zip and round neck, with flattering panelling running across the body and arm areas. Vertical panels at the sides also add definition and give a slimming silhouette, with two front zip pockets for...
£139.00
  • PINK
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue
  • + 1
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
£69.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Inspire Crop Top - PINK
The stand-out feature of our Inspire crop top is the almost full-length black mesh detailing which flows from either side of the neckline, over the shoulders and down to the tips of the wrists. Meanwhile, the solid fabric cuffs come...
£69.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 1
Desire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
£74.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
Desire Long-Sleeve Top - PINK
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£74.00
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • Red
  • BLUE
  • + 3
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered