-40%
Desire Tank Top
£56.00 £33.60
Desire Tank Top
Wenn Sie ein Tank-Top ohne die dünnen, sich kreuzenden Träger bevorzugen, ist unser Desire-Tank die perfekte Wahl. Mit einem U-Ausschnitt und feinen Mesh-Details entlang des Ausschnitts und der Armlöcher hat dieses Oberteil ein solideres Branding auf der Rückseite, wobei der...
£56.00 £33.60
-40%
Shorts
£43.00 £25.80
Shorts
Mit diesem vielseitigen Kurzfilm haben Sie vom Eistraining bis zum Off-Ice-Training trainiert. Der verstärkte Bund liegt flach, damit er nicht eingraben oder nach unten rutschen kann. Diese Shorts wurden aus 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial hergestellt, sodass Sie sich frei bewegen können, sich jedoch...
£43.00 £25.80
Aluminium Water Bottle
Unsere nachfüllbaren 700-ml-Wasserflaschen von Chique Sport sind in fünf leuchtenden Farben erhältlich und eignen sich perfekt für das Training oder unterwegs. Sie bestehen aus Aluminium, das jeder Flasche einen wunderschönen metallischen Glanz verleiht. Sie sind leicht und verfügen über ein...
£19.99
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Desire Tank Top - Lilac
£56.00
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Desire Tank Top - Lilac
If you prefer a tank top without the thin criss-crossing straps, then our Desire tank is the perfect choice. With a scoop neckline and fine mesh detailing along the neckline and arm holes, this top has a more solid branding...
£56.00
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Shorts - Lilac
£43.00
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Shorts - Lilac
This versatile short has you covered from training on ice to those off ice work outs. The reinforced waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. These shorts have been made with 4 way stretch fabric, allowing...
£43.00
  • Lilac
  • Mint
Aluminium Water Bottle - blue
£19.99
  • blue
  • purple
  • pink
  • white
  • + 2
Aluminium Water Bottle - blue
Available in five vibrant colours, our 700ml refillable Chique Sport water bottles are perfect for use while training or when you’re out and about. Made from aluminium, which gives a gorgeous metallic sheen to each of the bottles, they’re lightweight...
£19.99
  • blue
  • purple
  • pink
  • white
  • + 2
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered