Desire non-slip leggings
Des années dans la fabrication, nos leggings antidérapants Desire sont le vêtement antidérapant ultime - idéal pour porter sur et hors de la glace. Ajustés à la taille et avec un tissu extensible dans les quatre sens de haute qualité,...
£87.00
Desire Non-Slip Leggings
Des années dans la fabrication, nos leggings antidérapants Desire sont le vêtement antidérapant ultime - idéal pour porter sur et hors de la glace. Ajustés à la taille et avec un tissu extensible dans les quatre sens de haute qualité,...
£95.00
Desire long-sleeve top
Notre haut à manches longues Desire est doté d'une encolure dégagée flatteuse et de détails en maille sur l'épaule gauche et sur la poitrine. Une touche de couleur sur le coin inférieur gauche avant ajoute du caractère supplémentaire, tandis que...
£65.00
Desire Long-Sleeve Top
Notre haut à manches longues Desire est doté d'une encolure dégagée flatteuse et de détails en maille sur l'épaule gauche et sur la poitrine. Une touche de couleur sur le coin inférieur gauche avant ajoute du caractère supplémentaire, tandis que...
£74.00
Inspire Off-ice Leggings
Les leggings étant un vêtement de base pour nos clients, nous avons organisé une gamme de haute qualité à la fois durable et élégante, capable de résister à de nombreux entraînements sur et en dehors de la glace. Nos leggings...
£59.00
Inspire Off-Ice Leggings
Les leggings étant un vêtement de base pour nos clients, nous avons organisé une gamme de haute qualité à la fois durable et élégante, capable de résister à de nombreux entraînements sur et en dehors de la glace. Nos leggings...
£55.00
Cropped Sweatshirt
Parfait pour porter pendant l'entraînement ou pour se glisser après une séance sur la glace, notre sweat Fierce Open-back est un pull classique confortable avec un petit plus de mordant, grâce à son design arrière affirmé. Avec une encolure ras...
£63.00
Loose Fit Shorts
Ce short polyvalent vous couvre de l'entraînement sur glace aux entraînements hors glace. La ceinture renforcée est plate pour ne pas s'enfoncer ou glisser vers le bas. Ce short a été fabriqué avec un tissu extensible dans les 4 sens,...
£44.00
Loose Fit Shorts
Ce short polyvalent vous couvre de l'entraînement sur glace aux entraînements hors glace. La ceinture renforcée est plate pour ne pas s'enfoncer ou glisser vers le bas. Ce short a été fabriqué avec un tissu extensible dans les 4 sens,...
£47.00
Cropped Sweatshirt
Parfait pour porter pendant l'entraînement ou pour se glisser après une séance sur la glace, notre sweat Fierce Open-back est un pull classique confortable avec un petit plus de mordant, grâce à son design arrière affirmé. Avec une encolure ras...
£65.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Desire non-slip leggings - Swirl
£87.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire non-slip leggings - Swirl
Years in the making, our Desire non-slip leggings are the ultimate non-slip garment – ideal for wearing both on and off the ice. Fitted at the waist and with high-quality four-way stretch fabric, the Chique Sport leggings are non-slip all...
£87.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire Non-Slip Leggings - Swirl
£95.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire Non-Slip Leggings - Swirl
Years in the making, our Desire non-slip leggings are the ultimate non-slip garment – ideal for wearing both on and off the ice. Fitted at the waist and with high-quality four-way stretch fabric, the Chique Sport leggings are non-slip all...
£95.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire long-sleeve top - Swirl
£65.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire long-sleeve top - Swirl
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£65.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • Pink
  • purple
  • + 5
Desire Long-Sleeve Top - Swirl
£74.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • + 5
Desire Long-Sleeve Top - Swirl
Our Desire long-sleeve top comes with a flattering scoop neckline and mesh detailing across the top left shoulder and chest area. A pop of colour on the front lower left corner adds extra character, while the Chique Sport reflective logo...
£74.00
  • Swirl
  • Coral
  • PINK
  • PURPLE
  • + 5
Inspire Off-ice Leggings - Swirl
With leggings a staple garment for our customers, we’ve curated a high-quality range which is both durable and stylish, capable of withstanding plenty of training on and off the ice. Our Inspire Off-ice Leggings are a welcome addition to this...
£59.00
  • Swirl
  • black
Inspire Off-Ice Leggings - Swirl
With leggings a staple garment for our customers, we’ve curated a high-quality range which is both durable and stylish, capable of withstanding plenty of training on and off the ice. Our Inspire Off-ice Leggings are a welcome addition to this...
£55.00
  • Swirl
  • black
Cropped Sweatshirt - Swirl
£63.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Cropped Sweatshirt - Swirl
With a flattering loose-fit cropped design, the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt is an incredibly versatile garment and ideal for layering over other items from our range. Whether you’re on or off-ice, this sweatshirt will keep you snug, as well as...
£63.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Loose Fit Shorts - Swirl
£44.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Loose Fit Shorts - Swirl
Our loose-fit shorts look perfect paired with the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt and come in the same gorgeous swirl design, with a choice of either lilac or mint shades. As with the sweatshirt, the swirl design is infused into the...
£44.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Loose Fit Shorts - Swirl
£47.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Loose Fit Shorts - Swirl
Our loose-fit shorts look perfect paired with the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt and come in the same gorgeous swirl design, with a choice of either lilac or mint shades. As with the sweatshirt, the swirl design is infused into the...
£47.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Cropped Sweatshirt - Swirl
£65.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
Cropped Sweatshirt - Swirl
With a flattering loose-fit cropped design, the Chique Sport Cropped Sweatshirt is an incredibly versatile garment and ideal for layering over other items from our range. Whether you’re on or off-ice, this sweatshirt will keep you snug, as well as...
£65.00
  • Swirl
  • Black
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered